Public transport (HSL)



1 comment

  • Avatar
    Julius Wang

    Hi, do I understand correctly that, 

    "Journeys within one municipality in Helsinki, Espoo and Kauniainen, Vantaa, and Kirkkonummi are one-zone journeys. Kerava and Sipoo form one zone."

    means that with monthly plan I can travel within one zone no matter which zone (either Espoo or Helsinki) I travel from?

Please sign in to leave a comment.