In the Profile view, you can link your Facebook profile picture to Whim, you can see your in-app credit balance and current plan, and sign out of the app. You can also enter the following views from here:
In this view, you can change your current plan, see the renewal date of your current plan, and manage your account.
By selecting 'My Plan' you can see more details of your plan and change your plan to a different subscription plan.
From this view, you will see all your past trips for the past 3 months.
Redeem promo code:
If you have a promo code, you can use it by tapping the Redeem promo code button and entering your promo code.
You can edit your favourite places by selecting 'Profile and Payments'
and then 'Favourite Places'. This view allows you to add and edit your Favourite Places and assign user-defined names to them. Read more on adding and editing Favourite Places here.
From this view, you may browse through our service and support articles and contact Customer Care. For more on submitting a request, read more here.
You can find more information about the Whim here.
Tapping on Sign out will result in the app confirming that you wish to sign out of the app. Doing so will open the sign-up/sign-in view.